Board of Public Works

The Board of Public Works consists of 4 Alderpersons appointed by the Mayor. One Alderperson serves as the Chairperson. The Public Works Committee usually meets on the third Monday of each month at 5:00 P.M. Please see calendar for exact dates.

    Robert Bosma, Chairperson  4/17/2018
    Jason Dyer  4/17/2018
    Fran Schmitz  4/17/2018
    Jerry Hallstrom  4/17/2018